He’s A-Comin’ Folks!

I am so excited! I have been dancing in the kitchen to songs I make up out of nowhere and sing to the dog…..

That’s right! Jonathan is coming home from Four and a Half Months at sea!!

Hooray! Huzzah!

This is all I can say… I am very excited, I am also getting things together for his return and to go meet him at the ship.  We will travel around a little… but so much in my mind racing around!

Working on, and dreaming up things for our photo work:

http://gratefulstills.wordpress.com/

Work in progress!

Goodbye for now…. stories of merit to follow shortly. ❤

Leave a Reply

